contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Academicians Elected in 2017


Academicians Elected in 2017

Lisa Davis

Each year, the current National Academicians nominate and elect a new class of members in a tradition dating back to 1825.  This fall, it is our pleasure to welcome the following artists and architects

Visual Art

Suzanne Anker
Eve Aschheim
Kathy Butterly
Peter Campus
Lisa Corinne Davis
Teresita Fernández
Theaster Gates
Glenn Goldberg
Harmony Hammond

Alfredo Jaar
Elizabeth King
Thomas Lanigan-Schmidt
Marilyn Minter
Odili Donald Odita
Mira Schor
John Walker
William T. Williams


Craig Dykers (Snøhetta)
David Lake and Ted Flato (Lake Flato)
Kazuyo Sejima and Ryue Nishizawa (SANAA)